Management Group Members

Dr Vijay Jayaram (Chair)

Dr Sri Redla

Dr Andrew Reilly

Dr Nassim Parvizi

Mr Alexander Peck

Mr Kevin Tucker

Dr Darren Brady

Mr Stephen Townrow

Professor Sanjay Gandhi

Mr Ben Wang

Dr Ajay Singaravelou

Dr Amrita Kumar

Dr Vineet Prakash

Dr Isaac Uri

Dr Qaiser Malik


British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.