

## BIR Trustees Session 1 October 2019 – 30 September 2020

President	Dr Jane Phillips-Hughes	2018/2020
President Elect/Honorary Secretary	Dr Sridhar Redla	2017/2020
Vice President (External Affairs)	Dr Alexandra Stewart	2017/2020
Vice President (Publishing)	Dr Nicholas Screaton	2019/2022
Vice President (Education)	Dr Maryann Hardy	2017/2020
Honorary Treasurer	Mr Andrew Craig	2019/2022
Mr Jonathan Cole	2017/2020	
Ms Sharon Drake	2017/2020	
Ms Alwena Hall	2018/2021	
Ms Helen Hughes	2018/2021	
Mr Russell Lodge	2019/2022	
Professor Stephen Keevil	2019/2022	