Management group members

SIG Management Group


Meghavi Mashar

 Image: Dr Meg Mashar

Dr Meghavi Mashar  (Chair)                   

Dr Jianan Yuan (Vice Chair)

Dr Cherry Sit (Secretary)

Dr Andrew Nanapragasam

Dr Jim Zhong

Dr Ajay Singaravelou

Ms Lauren Matthews

Ms Temi Ogunjimi

Dr Dulakshi Kanakaratne

Dr Chloe Sew Hee

Mr Adam January

Mr Owen Duda

Dr Agnieszka Lucarz

Ms Ore Mohammed

Ms Sian Rees 






British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.