Management Group


Elizabeth Loney

Dr Elizabeth Loney (Chair) - read our interview

Management Group Members

  • Dr Elizabeth Loney (Chair) 
  • Prof Erika Denton 
  • Dr Gopinath Gnansegaran 
  • Ms Wendy Wilkinson
  • Professor Dirk Pickuth
  • Mr Simon McGuire
  • Mr Subhashis Ghosh
  • Mr Mark Leftwich
  • Dr Ronny Sandhu
  • Dr Helen McNair
  • Dr John Adu
  • Dr Elly Castallano
  • Dr Anne-Marie Taylor
  • Dr Sam Hare


British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.