Management group members


Martin Graves

Dr Martin Graves (Chair) - read our interview

Management Group members
(read more about the members here)

Dr Martin Graves (Chair) 

Dr Geoff Charles-Edwards (Vice Chair)

Dr Alan Bainbridge (MR Safety lead)

Mr Darren Hudson

Mr Matthew Clemence (Industry rep)

Dr Mark Radon

Ms Rachel Watt

Dr Geoff Payne

Reps from other organisations:

Mr David Grainger (MHRA)

Ms Alexandra Lipton (SCoR) 

Ms Maria Schmidt (IPEM)

Ms Aileen Wilson (BAMRR)

Professor Penny Gowland (British Chapter)




British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.